Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (1995)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Michael Bolton
Length 74.34
Format CD
Genre Soft Rock
Label Sony
Index 12
In Collection Yes
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 That's What Love Is All About 04.26
02 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 03.53
03 Soul Provider 04.15
04 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You 03.56
05 How Can We Be Lovers 03.49
06 When I'm Back On My Feet Again 04.57
07 Georgia On My Mind 04.18
08 Time, Love And Tenderness 03.51
09 When A Man Loves A Woman 04.25
10 Missing You Now 03.30
11 Steel Bars 05.00
12 Said I Loved You...But I Lied 04.21
13 Can I Touch You There? 05.17
14 I Promise You 05.21
15 I Found Someone 03.53
16 A Love So Beatiful 04.07
17 This River 05.15
Price L. 0,00
Rating 70%
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 074646730027
Date of US Release September 19, 1995 Although he has always been a favorite target of rock critics, Michael Bolton amassed a large number of hit singles in the late '80s and early '90s, including seven Top Ten hits and two number one singles ("How Am I Supposed to Live Without You" and "When a Man Loves a Woman"). With the notable exception of "Love Is a Wonderful Thing," all of his big hits are collected on Greatest Hits 1985-1995, as well as a handful of new tracks that aren't quite as successful as the older hits. Nevertheless, Greatest Hits 1985-1995 is the one definitive Michael Bolton album.